Calendar

JANUARY 2021

  • Monday, January 18 - Elder-LAT Meeting, Caversham Community Church, 7pm


FEBRUARY 2021

  • Monday, February 8 - Elder Meeting, Caversham Community Church, 7pm
  • Sunday, February 14 - Dave Mann, Hope Project, Caversham Community Church, 3pm


MARCH 2021

  • Monday, March 1, Elder Meeting, Caversham Community Church, 7pm
  • Monday to Friday, March 15-19 - Operation 513 Evangelism Campaign, Dunedin
  • Monday, March 15 - Elder-LAT Meeting, Caversham Community Church, 7pm


APRIL 2021


MAY 2021

  • Monday, May 3 - Elder Meeting, Caversham Community Church, 7pm
  • Friday to Sunday, May 21-23 - Waihola Worldview Weekend, CYC Waihola, Waihola
  • Monday, May 17 - Elder-LAT Meeting, Caversham Community Church, 7pm
  • Monday, May 31 - Elder Meeting, Caversham Community Church, 7pm


JUNE 2021


AUGUST 2021

  • Thursday to Sunday, August 19-22 - Waihola Worldview Weekend, CYC Waihola, Waihola